

MEMBER COMMUNITIES

Bellwood Berwyn* Broadview* Brookfield* Cicero

Elmwood Park
Forest Park*
Franklin Park
Harwood Heights*

Hillside* LaGrange* LaGrange Park* Leyden Township Lyons*

Lyons*
Maywood
Melrose Park
Norridge
Northlake*
North Riverside
Oak Park*
River Forest
River Grove
Riverside*
Rosemont
Schiller Park

Western Springs*
Willow Springs*

Westchester

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Brookfield Zoo Triton College Morton College

CHAIR

Michael J. Garvey Brookfield

VICE CHAIR

Anthony Abruzzo Melrose Park

TREASURER

Joe Pisano Hillside

*denotes RDP Member

West Cook County **SOLID WASTE AGENCY**

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

Wednesday, October 30, 2024
5:00 pm – Networking
5:30 pm – Meeting
Village of North Riverside
Gymnasium/Village Hall
2401 S. Des Plaines Avenue

AGENDA

I. Call to Order - Chairman James Caporusso

Leyden Township

II. <u>Pledge of Allegiance</u> - Chairman James Caporusso

Leyden Township

III. Roll Call - Ms. Judy Corvo

WCCSWA

IV. <u>Approval of Minutes</u> – April 24, 2024 (Agenda Item 1)

V. Treasurer's Report - Treasurer Joe Pisano

Village of Hillside

A. Year to Date Financial Report through July 31, 2024 (Agenda Item 2)

<u>Action Requested</u>: Motion to approve Fiscal Year 2024 year to date financials through July 31, 2024, as recommended by the Executive Committee

B. Fiscal Year 2024 Audit Report (Agenda Item 3)

<u>Action Requested</u>: Motion to approve Fiscal Year 2024 Audit Report as recommended by the Executive Committee.

VIII. Old Business - Chairman James Caporusso

IX. Administrator's Report - Administrator Leonard B. Cannata

X. <u>Chairman's Report</u> - Chairman James Caporusso

XI. Next Meeting

The next scheduled West Cook County Solid Waste Agency Executive Committee Meeting will be held on January 15, 2025.



West Cook County **SOLID WASTE AGENCY**

The next West Cook County Solid Waste Agency Board of Directors meeting will be held January 29, 2025

XII. Adjournment

MEMBER COMMUNITIES

Bellwood

Berwyn*

Broadview*

Brookfield*

Cicero

Elmwood Park

Forest Park*

Franklin Park

Harwood Heights*

Hillside*

LaGrange*

LaGrange Park*

Leyden Township

Lyons*

Maywood

Melrose Park

Norridge

Northlake*

North Riverside

Oak Park*

River Forest

River Grove

Riverside*

Rosemont

Schiller Park

Westchester

Western Springs*

Willow Springs*

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Brookfield Zoo

Triton College

Morton College

CHAIR

Michael J. Garvey Brookfield

VICE CHAIR

Anthony Abruzzo Melrose Park

TREASURER

Joe Pisano Hillside

*denotes RDP Member